krutoquality.blogg.se

Skyrim se rich merchants
Skyrim se rich merchants




skyrim se rich merchants

That helps for house building when Corundum is hard to come by and you're always running out of iron fittings etc. The only reason I started picking up Ancient Nord weapons and iron weapons is that I have the mod to deconstruct them at the forge back to Corundum and Iron respectively. That's leaving behind any mage clothing, armour lower than Dwarven and weapons lower than Ebony. I pick and choose and still had half a million gold and more gems than I know what to do with by the time I got halfway though the game.

skyrim se rich merchants

However, it's not the best policy to grab everything you can, you end up very rich very early in the game. If you can get the speechcraft perk to sell anything to any vendor, you can then sell clothing, armour and weapons to the alchemists as well. I would have thought the capital city would have had a lot more. Open the console and type spf + the name of the file where you want the face to be stored (for example, spf MyPC ). Only Radiant Raimant, Bits & Pieces and the Blacksmith are really worth selling to. I've decided to use the face of one of my player characters for my vendor, to do this: Launch the game and load a savegame of the character whose face you want to use. It's when I go to Solitude, I am surprised that there are fewer merchants owning shops there. Also the Drunken Huntsman, Surprisingly for an inn, he has a decent amount of cash to buy my junk. Normally, in Whiterun, I go to both Blacksmihs, Belethors.






Skyrim se rich merchants